March 5, 2008

Comments (6)

  • Oh man Sean, thanks so much for sharing that video. I bought a Rich Mullins CD a while back that had a DVD of some never before scene footage of him playing with the band and then speaking at a small conference and it is just so incredible. Especially the last section where he talks about driving without headlights.

    I just you-tubed to see if it was out, and it wasn’t for some reason. So, just for you Sean I’ll put up that short piece and post a link here when I do.

    Take care and keep warm.

  • Here is that video Sean, I was able to rip it off the DVD and put it on YouTube. I don’t think Rich would mind my doing that.

    Rich Mullins–Driving without Headlights

  • Thanks friend. I see a lot of him in you.

  • so excited to hear you live so close.  going to give you a call or stop in your coffee shop next week while im home.  my cousin lives right off the lakefront.  looking forward to a cup of coffee with one of my favorite people…

  • I remember spending the night at your house the night before Garret’s wedding and waking up the next morning to that video. You had it on in the background of your morning routine. I watched the whole thing, and it was amazing. Can’t wait to see you and Julie wednesday night! (You have the honor of my first xanga comment in about 6 months!)

  • When I read things like this…          it makes me realize all the more why you are Mark are such great friends…  we miss you and Julie.  Please give my love to Julie.     Tracy Mark and Allison.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *